## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## IA No. 932 of 2019 & IA No. 1022 of 2019 IN DFR No. 2107 of 2019

**Dated: 16th May, 2019** 

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Association of Power Producers & Ors.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Nitish Gupta

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Ms. Himangini Mehta

Mr. Ruth Elwin

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Ms. Sanjna Dua for R-2

## **ORDER**

Issue notice to Respondents on the IA and the main appeal. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List this matter on <u>04.07.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

Pk/mkj